GOLD Visibility features

  1. CV
  2. Biography
  3. Publication
  4. Academic Qualification
  5. Bio Data

Gold Member List

Akorede Serifat Funmilayo
doserifat@yahoo.com

       

Adeleke Joshua Oluwatoyin
joadeleke@yahoo.com

       

Ajayi Olufemi Abiodun
olufemi_jy@yahoo.com

       

EGBERONGBE AMINAT OLASUNBO
amiegberongbe93@gmail.com

       

Emaikwu Sunday Oche
emaikwuoche@gmail.com

       

Olonade Philip Olukunle
philipoolonade@yahoo.com

       

Oladipo-Abodunwa Taiwo Omorinola
taiwoomorinola@yahoo.com

       

Babajide Veronica,Folasade,Titilayo
vbabajide@unilag.edu.ng

       

OYENIRAN SAHEED
saheed.oyeniran@gmail.com

       

Popoola Bolaji
bolajipopoola2002@yahoo.com

       

Mitee Telimoye Leesi
tlmitee@yahoo.com

       

MABEKOJE SESAN OLATUNDE
sesan.mabekoje@yahoo.ca

       

OPATEYE JOHNSON AYODELE
jopateye@noun.edu.ng

       

EGBUJUO Chima Jonas
chimajon20@yahoo.com

       

Junaid Ikmat Olanrewaju
driojunaid@gmail.com

       

Eziashi Henrietta
henriettadumebi@gmail.com

       

Ajani Temitope Oladokun
ajani.oladokun@yahoo.com

       

Aladenusi Oluwakemi
kemab2004@yahoo.com

       

GBORE LAWRENCE
drglawolu@yahoo.co.uk

       

Falaye Folajogun Veronica
fvfalaye@gmail.com

       

Umobong Mfonobong
mfonobongumobong@uniuyo.edu.ng

       

Fagbola Bolanle
bovicyem@yahoo.co.uk

       

CHUKWUNENYE JOY NKIRUKA
nkiru_nenye@yahoo.com

       

Aduloju M. O
adumeg@gmail.com

       

OYETADE Monilola
monioyetade2013@gmail.com

       

Akanwa Ursula
sisngoakanwa@yahoo.com

       

Adebayo Francisca Chinyere
adebayofranca@gmail.com

       

Ashamu Dauda Oyeniyi
niyiashamu@yahoo.com

       

Adeyemi Babatunde Adeniyi
adeyemibabs2003@yahoo.com

       

Adedeji Adetola I.
toppy4me2003@yahoo.co.uk

       

Sowunmi Christianah Olanrewaju
lanresowunmi@hotmail.com

       

ENIOLA-ARIGBE Yetunde
eniolaarigbe@gmail.com

       

Junaid Ikmat Olanrewaju
driojunaid@gmail.com

       

Onwuakpa Felix
felixonwuakpa@gmail.com

       

BELLO OLOYEDE MORUFF
bellomoruff64@gmail.com

       

BELLO OLOYEDE MORUFF
bellomoruff64@gmail.com

       

Obinne A.D Ethel
amatheldaya@gmail.com

       

Ofoha Dorothy
dofoha@noun.edu.com

       

Agommuoh Patience Chinyere
agomuohchinyere@yahoo.com

       


SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER